الصفحة الرئيسية / المنتجات
أنظمة تخزين الطاقة
أنظمة تخزين الطاقة المنزلية

بطارية ليثيوم تخزين الطاقة

حزم بطاريات تخزين الطاقة الليثيوم على أساس بطاريات فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم ، وهو نظام بطارية ليثيوم مصمم في سلسلة مع وحدات. قم بتحسين السلامة العامة وعمر الخدمة للمنتج من خلال نظام BMS الموثوق به وتقنية معادلة الأداء العالية. يتمتع النظام بأكمله بخصائص التكوين المرن والموثوقية العالية. تُستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في مراكز البيانات والاتصالات وتخزين الطاقة المنزلية وتخزين الطاقة الموزعة وتخزين الطاقة الكهروضوئية. ميزات المنتج باستخدام بطارية تخزين طاقة فوسفات الليثيوم ، وهي صديقة للبيئة وآمنة. السلامة / الموثوقية: استخدام التصميم الهيكلي من فئة السيارات وتكنولوجيا اللحام بالليزر ؛ تم تصميم نظام BMS وفقًا للوائح السيارات ، بموثوقية عالية. عمر خدمة طويل ، المنتج مضمون لمدة 5 سنوات ، وعمر الخدمة أكثر من 10 سنوات. تصميم معياري ، سهل التركيب والصيانة للعملاء. صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن وبطارية ليثيوم نفس الطاقة والوزن والحجم 1/3 من حمض الرصاص. التكوين مرن ، ويمكن تكوين البطاريات ذات السعات المختلفة وفقًا لاحتياجات الطاقة الاحتياطية للعميل.

اعرف المزيد

بطارية ليثيوم تخزين الطاقة المنزلية

يعتمد نظام بطاريات تخزين الطاقة المنزلية الذكية تصميمًا متكاملًا للأجهزة المنزلية ، ورائعًا وجميلًا ، وسهل التركيب ، ومجهز ببطاريات ليثيوم أيون طويلة العمر ، ويوفر الوصول إلى مجموعة الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، والتي يمكن أن توفر الكهرباء للمساكن ، والمرافق العامة ، والمصانع الصغيرة ، إلخ. اعتمادًا على مفهوم تصميم الشبكة الصغيرة المتكاملة ، يمكن أن تعمل في كل من الوضعين خارج الشبكة والمتصلة بالشبكة ، ويمكن أن تحقق التبديل السلس لأنماط التشغيل ، مما يحسن إلى حد كبير موثوقية مصدر الطاقة ؛ إنه مزود بنظام إدارة مرن وفعال يمكن أن يعتمد على الشبكة والحمل وتخزين الطاقة وأسعار الكهرباء التي يتم تعديلها لاستراتيجيات التشغيل لتحسين تشغيل النظام وتعظيم فوائد المستخدم.

اعرف المزيد

محطة الطاقة المحمولة

تشير محطة الطاقة المحمولة إلى بطاريات تخزين الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ المختلفة. مع الزيادة في عمر الدورة ، وبيئة العمل ، ومتطلبات حماية البيئة للبطاريات الداعمة في أنظمة التطبيقات المختلفة ، والجهد العالي الفريد ، والسعة العالية والعمر الطويل لبطاريات الليثيوم ، وحماية البيئة ، وخصائص خالية من التلوث وغيرها من الخصائص ، وأكثر و أكثر تجهيزًا بأنظمة مختلفة متعلقة بتخزين الطاقة ، وتشمل أنظمتها الداعمة أنظمة تخزين الطاقة المنزلية ، ومصادر الطاقة المحمولة الخاصة ، وإمدادات الطاقة المحمولة للاتصالات في حالات الطوارئ ، وأنظمة إضاءة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية ، وإمدادات طاقة الاتصالات. النظام ، نظام تزويد الطاقة العاملة بمحطة المراقبة ، نظام تخزين الطاقة المتكامل ، نظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية ، إلخ.

اعرف المزيد

بطارية الليثيوم دراجات كهربائية

بطاريات الليثيوم للسيارات الكهربائية هي طاقة على السيارة توفر الطاقة للسيارات الكهربائية. تم تصميم وتطوير بطاريات Hoppt Lithium للسيارات الكهربائية خصيصًا للدراجات البخارية الكهربائية والدراجات الكهربائية والدراجات النارية الكهربائية. المنتجات لديها عدد من التقنيات الوطنية المسجلة ببراءة اختراع. فهي آمنة وصديقة للبيئة ومحمولة وطويلة الأمد. بطارية ليثيوم أيون مدى الحياة.

اعرف المزيد

بطارية ليثيوم مرنة

مع التقدم السريع للتكنولوجيا الإلكترونية ، يتم تطوير المزيد والمزيد من الأجهزة الإلكترونية في اتجاه أن تكون أرق وأرق ومرنة ويمكن ارتداؤها. لذلك ، فإن تطوير البطاريات المرنة هو الاتجاه العام. بالنسبة للبطاريات المرنة ، ستحد سيولة الإلكتروليتات التقليدية من حجمها وشكلها ، وتكون الإلكتروليتات الصلبة أو الهلامية المناسبة هي الأنسب لتطوير البطاريات المرنة. دونغقوان Hoppt Light التكنولوجيا المحدودة تستخدم البطاريات المرنة المواد القائمة على الكربون ، بما في ذلك CNF و CNT والجرافين والجرافين والمواد المركبة الخاصة بهم ، بدلاً من رقائق النحاس التقليدية ورقائق الألومنيوم كمجمعات حالية ، وتدعم المواد الفعالة لإعداد الليثيوم المرن المطوي- بطارية أيون. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لمجموعة متنوعة من تصميمات هيكل الإلكترود المثيرة للاهتمام مثل "الأقطاب الكهربائية الورقية" ، والإطارات المسامية ، والزنبركات الحلزونية ، وما إلى ذلك ، تلبية احتياجات الأجهزة المرنة القابلة للارتداء في السوق.

اعرف المزيد

بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر

تسمى بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر أيضًا بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر. إنها أيضًا نوع من بطاريات الليثيوم أيون ، ولكن بالمقارنة مع بطارية الليثيوم السائلة ، فهي تتمتع بالعديد من المزايا الواضحة مثل كثافة الطاقة العالية ، والحجم الأصغر ، والنحافة ، والأخف الوزن ، والسلامة العالية. إنه نوع جديد من البطاريات. الميزات: كثافة طاقة أعلى. أمن أفضل. التصميم مرن ويمكن تخصيص الشكل. خصائص التفريغ الجيدة. تصميم لوحة الحماية بسيط.

اعرف المزيد

منتجاتنا

دونغقوان Hoppt Light Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع مخصصة متخصصة في بطاريات الليثيوم البوليمر ، وبطاريات الليثيوم لتخزين الطاقة ، وبطاريات الليثيوم ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، وبطاريات الليثيوم المقاومة للانفجار ، وبطاريات الليثيوم عالية السرعة ، وبطاريات الليثيوم الفوسفاتية ، وبطاريات الليثيوم 18650 ، وبطاريات الليثيوم. البطاريات. مزود حلول يمكنه تزويد العملاء بحلول بطاريات مخصصة وتلبية احتياجات العملاء لتكامل البطارية المخصص.

عرض جميع المنتجات

ألا تستطيع العثور على بطارية الليثيوم أو الملحقات الخاصة بك؟

أخبرنا بالمزيد عما تبحث عنه وسنقوم بتوصيلك بفريق المبيعات لدينا.

قريب_الأبيض
اغلق

اكتب استفسار هنا

الرد في غضون 6 ساعات ، نرحب بأي أسئلة!

    [فئة ^ = "wpforms-"]
    [فئة ^ = "wpforms-"]

Home / Products
Energy Storage Systems
Home Energy Storag Systems

Energy Storage Lithium Battery

Energy storage lithium battery packs based on lithium iron phosphate batteries, a lithium battery system designed in series with modules. Improve the overall safety and service life of the product througbh reliable BMS system and high-performance equalization technology. The entire system has the characteristics of flexible configuration and high reliability. The products are widely used in data centers, communications, home energy storage, distributed energy storage, and photovoltaic energy storage. Product Features Using lithium iron phosphate power energy storage battery, which is environmentally friendly and safe. Safety/reliability: the use of automotive-grade structural design and laser welding technology; the BMS system is designed according to automotive regulations, with high reliability. Long service life, the product is guaranteed for 5 years, and the service life is more than 10 years. Modular design, easy for customers to install and maintain. Small size, light weight, the same energy lithium battery, the weight and volume are 1/3 of lead-acid. The configuration is flexible, and batteries of different capacities can be configured according to the customer's backup power needs.

Learn More

Home Energy Storage Lithium Battery

The smart home energy storage battery system adopts an integrated home appliance design, exquisite and beautiful, easy to install, equipped with long-life lithium-ion batteries, and provides photovoltaic array access, which can provide electricity for residences, public facilities, small factories, etc. Adopting the integrated microgrid design concept, it can operate in both off-grid and grid-connected modes, and can realize seamless switching of operation modes, which greatly improves the reliability of power supply; it is equipped with a flexible and efficient management system that can be based on the grid, load, energy storage and Electricity prices are adjusted for operating strategies to optimize system operation and maximize user benefits.

Learn More

Portable Power Station

Portable Power Station refer to various emergency energy storage batteries. With the increase in the cycle life, working environment, and environmental protection requirements of the supporting batteries in various application systems, the unique high voltage, high capacity and long life of lithium batteries , Environmental protection, pollution-free and other characteristics, more and more equipped with various energy storage-related systems, its supporting systems include household energy storage systems, special portable energy sources, portable emergency communication power supplies, solar street light systems, and communication power supplies. System, monitoring station working power supply system, integrated energy storage system, solar power generation system, etc.

Learn More

Electric Bicycle Lithium Battery

Lithium batteries for electric vehicles are on-vehicle energy that provides energy for electric vehicles. Hoppt Lithium batteries for electric vehicles are specially designed and developed for electric mopeds, electric bicycles, and electric motorcycles. The products have a number of national patented technologies. They are safe, environmentally friendly, portable and long-lasting. Life-span power lithium-ion battery.

Learn More

Flexible Lithium Battery

With the rapid advancement of electronic technology, more and more electronic devices are developing in the direction of being thinner, thinner, flexible and wearable. Therefore, the development of flexible batteries is the general trend. For flexible batteries, the fluidity of traditional electrolytes will limit their size and shape, and appropriate solid or gel electrolytes are the most suitable for the development of flexible batteries. Dongguan Hoppt Light Technology Co., Ltd. flexible battery uses carbon-based materials, including CNF, CNT, graphene, graphene and their composite materials, instead of traditional copper foil and aluminum foil as current collectors, and supports active materials to prepare flexible Folded flexible lithium-ion battery. At the same time, a variety of interesting electrode structure designs such as "paper electrodes", sponge-like, porous frames, spiral springs, etc., can meet the needs of different flexible wearable devices on the market.

Learn More

Lithium Polymer Battery

Polymer lithium battery is also called lithium polymer battery, also known as polymer lithium battery. It is also a kind of lithium-ion battery, but compared with liquid lithium battery, it has many obvious advantages such as high energy density, smaller size, ultra-thin, lighter weight, and high safety. It is a new type of battery. Features: Higher energy density. Better security. The design is flexible and the shape can be customized. Good discharge characteristics. The design of the protection board is simple.

Learn More

Our Products

Dongguan Hoppt Light Technology Co., Ltd. is a customized manufacturer specializing in polymer lithium batteries, energy storage lithium batteries, low temperature lithium batteries, explosion-proof lithium batteries, high-rate lithium batteries, lithium iron phosphate batteries, 18650 lithium batteries, and power lithium batteries. A solution provider that can provide customers with customized battery solutions and meet customers' needs for customized battery integration.

View All Products

CAN'T FIND YOUR LITHIUM BATTERY OR ACCESSORY?

Tell us a little more about what you are looking for and we'll connect you to our sales team.

close_white
close

Write inquiry here

reply within 6 hours,any questions are welcome!